Let's talk cleaning (and other things). Find us on Facebook.

Hertel

FRANçAIS
Menu

Hertel Odour Eliminating: cleans the stuff that stinks.

A range of cleaning product featuring exclusive Odour Eliminating Technology which destroys the molecules responsible for bad odours, right at the source.

How does our technology work?

Dirty little molecules! You’re right to blame them, because they’re the reason objects stink. And which is why Odour Eliminating Technology attacks them head on. Our technology attracts smelly molecules like a magnet, and renders them completely odourless.

All Purpose

Hertel All Purpose Odour Eliminating cleans any surface that stinks. The lunch box you forgot at the office last month. The microwave where the bechamel exploded. That little splatter of fish on the counter. Even your teen’s garbage can.

What's the plus

Bathroom

Use Hertel Bathroom Odour Eliminating after a little spill around the toilet to remove dirt in the bathtub and on ceramic, and even the sink that can sometimes smells like morning breath.

What's the plus

Multisurface

Hertel Multisurface Odour Eliminating is ideal for big jobs like the floor that stinks after the party got messy. The edge of the cat box. And even walls that smell like smoke. Because yes, even walls can stink.

What's the plus

Cleans the stuff that stinks

(See demonstration)

We called upon the talents of Montreal illustrator Brother Merle Artwork to illustrate our ads. A filthy choice, because some of his favourite subjects are… garbage cans and toilets. In short, the stuff that stinks!

See his work

On jase ménage (mais pas que ça). Rejoignez-nous sur Facebook.

Hertel

ENGLISH
Menu

Quand la vie pue,
il y a Hertel Plus Élimine Odeur.

Une nouvelle gamme de produits nettoyants dotés de la technologie exclusive Élimine Odeur qui détruit à la source les molécules responsables des mauvaises odeurs.

Comment fonctionne notre technologie?

Espèces de sales molécules! Il est juste de les blâmer, car elles sont responsables des objets qui puent. C’est pourquoi la technologie Élimine Odeur s’attaque directement à celles-ci. Notre technologie attire les molécules odorantes comme un aimant, puis les rend complètement inodores.

Tout usage

Hertel Plus Élimine Odeur Tout usage nettoie toutes les surfaces qui puent : votre boîte à lunch oubliée au bureau le mois dernier, le micro-ondes où la béchamel a explosé, les éclaboussures de morue sur le comptoir et même la poubelle de votre ado.

En savoir

Salle de bain

Utiliser Hertel Plus Élimine Odeur Salle de bains après un p’tit dégât autour de la toilette, pour enlever la crasse odorante dans la baignoire et sur la céramique, sans oublier le lavabo qui sent parfois l’haleine du matin.

En savoir

Multisurface

Hertel Plus Élimine Odeur Multisurface est idéal pour les grosses jobs comme le plancher qui pue après un party très arrosé, les abords de la litière de votre p’tit minou et même les murs qui puent la fumée. Parce que oui, les murs, ça peut puer.

En savoir

Ça pue, ça ne pue

(Voyez la démonstration)

Nous avons fait appel aux coups de crayon de l’illustrateur montréalais Brother Merle Artwork pour illustrer nos publicités. Un sale choix, car parmi ses sujets de prédilection, il y a les… poubelles et les toilettes. Bref, des choses qui puent !

Voir son travail